Love Live! Superstar!! Key Visual Showcases Liella! | Anime News

Love Live! is a multimedia franchise encompassing CDs, anime, games, and live concerts revolving around female high school idol bands which have so far included μ’s, Aqours, and Nijigasaki High School Idol Club.

Love Live! Superstar!! is the franchise’s fourth anime installment. It is centered around Liella!, a new band consisting of five girls: Kanon Shibuya, Tang Keke, Chisato Arashi, Sumire Heanna, and Ren Hazuki.

Love Live! Superstar!! airs from July. Liella!’s debut album will be released on April 7.

©Project Love Live! Superstar!! (C) 2021 Project Love Live! Superstar!!

This article was originally published by Read the original article here

About The Author